Latest Products http://www.bharatdieselengine.com Latest Products Wed, 02 Dec 2020 20:17:49 +0530 en-us http://www.bharatdieselengine.com Agricultural Engine & Pump Set http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/agricultural-engine-pump-sets.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/agricultural-engine-pump-sets.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Power Generator http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/power-generator.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/power-generator.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diesel Power Generator http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/diesel-power-generator.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/diesel-power-generator.htm Power Generator Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spare Parts http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/spare-parts.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/spare-parts.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Submersible Pumps http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/submersible-pumps.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/submersible-pumps.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Cylinder Air Cooled Engine http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/double-cylinder-air-cooled-engine.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/double-cylinder-air-cooled-engine.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Cylinder Water Cooled Engine http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/double-cylinder-water-cooled-engine.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/double-cylinder-water-cooled-engine.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Cylinder Air Cooled Engine http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/single-cylinder-air-cooled-engine.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/single-cylinder-air-cooled-engine.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Cylinder Water Cooled Engine http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/single-cylinder-water-cooled-engine.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/single-cylinder-water-cooled-engine.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Low Speed Water Cooled Engine http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/low-speed-water-cooled-engine.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/low-speed-water-cooled-engine.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Water Pump http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/centrifugal-water-pump.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/centrifugal-water-pump.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glain Type -  Vertically delivery volute casing glain type with ball bearings ideally suitable for agriculture purpose.   Oil Seal Type -  A stream lined and strong pump with unparalleled hydraulic performance, highest suction lift characteristics, two taper roller bearings used for fixed the shaft with oil seal ideally suitable for agriculture. Can also be used for dornesticAndustrial application for pumping water. Water Cooled Diesel Pump Set http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/water-cooled-diesel-pump-set.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/water-cooled-diesel-pump-set.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Mono Pump Set http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/electric-mono-pump-set.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/electric-mono-pump-set.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features More water discharge less power consumption. Use of Thermal Overload Protector in Motor to prevent from burning. 100% Copper wire winding for motor. Designed for wide voltage range 180-240v. Capable to lift water from 7.5 meters Rotating part dynamically balanced Equipped with SKF Ball Bearing All models are with IP 44 Protection. Designed for continuous duty S1. Totally enclosed fan cooled. Longer life, easy replaceable wearing parts Designed automatic air release during priming Industrial Electric Generator http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/industrial-electric-generator.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/industrial-electric-generator.htm Mon, 20 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Pump Set http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/portable-pump-set.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/portable-pump-set.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details: Type: Vertical, totally Enclosed, Water Cooled, Single Cylinder, Four Stroke Cycle, Compression Ignition, Cold Starting Diesel Engine. Engine Combustion: Direct Fuel Injection in Open Type Combustion Chamber Provided in an Aluminum Piston Crown; result In Low Fuel Consumption and Easy Starting. Lubrications: Force Feed Lubrications by Plunger Type Pump Incorporating Full Flow Filter To Large End Bearing. Main Bearing, being Taper Roller Type, Need No Separate Supply. Other Moving Parts are Splash Lubricated. Cylinder Head: High Grade Cast Iron with Smooth Air & Exhaust Parts Clear Water Jackets For Perfect Cooling. Rotation: Standard Rotation is Clockwise when looking at the Flywheel End. Cooling: Engine Cooling can be arranged by Run through Water System or Cooling Tank. Drive: Standard Power take off if from Flywheel Side at Full Speed. Crankshaft: Designed with integrated Balance Weight and is fitted with Tape Roller Bearing for Long Life. Fuel System: High Speed Diesel Oil is supplied to the Fuel Pump by Gravity Feed through Wire mesh Filter in Tank and Efficient Paper Type Element Filter before Pump. AC Alternator http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/ac-alternator.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/ac-alternator.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Cooled Engine Generator http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/air-cooled-engine-generator.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/air-cooled-engine-generator.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Cooled Engine Generator http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/water-cooled-engine-generator.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/water-cooled-engine-generator.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Generator http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/welding-generator.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/welding-generator.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Cylinder Power Generator http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/multi-cylinder-power-generator.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/multi-cylinder-power-generator.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diesel Engine Air Cleaner Assembly http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/diesel-engine-air-cleaner-assembly.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/diesel-engine-air-cleaner-assembly.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pump Housing http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/pump-housing.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/pump-housing.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Bearing http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/ball-bearing.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/ball-bearing.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CR Bearing http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/cr-bearing.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/cr-bearing.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CR Bush http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/cr-bush.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/cr-bush.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Connecting Rod http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/connecting-rod.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/connecting-rod.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Gasket http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/copper-gasket.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/copper-gasket.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Engine Starting Handle http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/engine-starting-handle.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/engine-starting-handle.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gear Cover Plate http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/gear-cover-plate.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/gear-cover-plate.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Flywheel http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/metal-flywheel.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/metal-flywheel.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pump Crankshaft http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/pump-crankshaft.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/pump-crankshaft.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rocker Lever http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/rocker-lever.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/rocker-lever.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 TR Bearing http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/tr-bearing.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/tr-bearing.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tractor Silencer http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/tractor-silencer.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/tractor-silencer.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Engine Valve http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/engine-valve.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/engine-valve.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Valve Spring Set http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/valve-spring-set.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/valve-spring-set.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Filled Submersible Pump http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/oil-filled-submersible-pump.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/oil-filled-submersible-pump.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material of construction Motor body-Non magnetic Stainless steel Bearing: SKF beanng no need external lubricants Cable Sealing, Water protecting device to assure Cable Sealing : Water protecting device to assure outside Material does not enter into motor Journal Bearing : Gun metal bush with 2% nickel and additional Centrifugal Molding process to avoid chance of warm out Stator : Insulating warmish using vacuum impregnation method Rotor : Aluminum pressure die cast Pump Details Bowl : Glass Filled Noryl Impeller : Glass Filled Noryl quality abrasion resistance Shaft : Stainless Steel Seal : Avon makes carbon ceramic seal NRV- FG-200 to reduce generated due to back pressure of long pipe line at the of switch off hence leading to increase in tie life of the pump.    CAUTION Before operating or Installing this purnp read this manual and follow all Safety Rules and Operating Instruction Features Starts easily with low voltage. Submersible pump set perform wide voltage range. Impeller and bowl are made from glass filled noryl that gives strong resistance against sand. Higher motor efficiency and lighter body for better performance. Products are available with NRV which reduce the thrust load of back pressure. Dynamically balanced rotating parts to ensure minimum noise and vibration free operation. All CI parts of submersible pump sets are power coated corrosion ,durability and alignment. Al the hardware (including stud nuts)  is made of S 304, protecting them from corrosson in hard or sandy water, and makes them easier to repay and reliable Motors are filled with high quality grade oil which gives lubrication to bearing too. This improves thermal conductivity which reduces chance of bearing Water Filled Submersible Pump http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/water-filled-submersible-pump.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/water-filled-submersible-pump.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Motor Details Motor body-Non magnetic Stainless steel Thrust Bearing Self align carbon v/s stainless steel thrust bearing which withstands high axial thrust Load in water lubncation Bearing: SKF beanng no need external lubricants Cable Sealing, Water protecting device to assure Cable Sealing : Water protecting device to assure outside Material does not enter into motor Journal Bearing : Gun metal bush with 2% nickel and additional Centrifugal Molding process to avoid chance of warm out Stator : Insulating warmish using vacuum impregnation method Rotor : Aluminum pressure die cast Pump Details Bowl : Glass Filled Noryl Impeller : Glass Filled Noryl quality abrasion resistance Shaft : Stainless Steel / Chrome Steel Wearing Rings :  High quality abrasion resistance SS Seal : Avon makes carbon ceramic seal NRV- Heavy duty casting material using to reduce thrust generated due to back pressure of long pipe line at the of switch off hence leading to increase in tie life of the pump.      Caution - Before operating or Installing this purnp read this manual and follow all Safety Rules and Operating InstructionFeatures : motor are Designed using multi layer of PVC insulated wire to get better reliability and easy repairing. motor to be filled with Clean, Clear drinking water to get better Cooling Heavy Duty carbon thrust bearing Starts easily with low voltage Submersible Pump set perform wide voltage range. Impeller and bowl are made glass filled noryal that gives strong resistance against sand. Higher motor efficiency and lighter body for better performance Products are available with NRV which reduce the thrust load to back pressure Motors are filled with high quality grade oil which gives lubrication to bearing too. This improves thermal conductivity which reduces chance of bearing Dynalically balanced rotating parts to ensure minimum noise and Vibration free operation All the hardware ( including stud nuts) is made of S 304 protecting them from corrosion in hard or sandy water and makes them easier to repair and reliable All CI parts of submersible pump set are Power coated corrosion, durability and alignment Shallow Well Water Pump http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/shallow-well-water-pump.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/shallow-well-water-pump.htm Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Self priming up to 8.5 meters. 100% Copper winding. With stand Wide voltage fluctuations froml 80volts to 240volts. Low Power Consumption. Thermal Overload Protector (TOP) prevents motors burning. The Pump fitted with high quality and long life Avon mechanical seal. Threaded impeller resulting consistent performance. High quality aluminum extruded motor body for better heat dissipation class ‘B’ insulation. Double shielded ball bearing- no need of external Lubricant. Capacitor inside terminal box. Better aesthetics with compact design. Easy maintenance with interchangeable spare parts. Material of Construction Impeller - Cast Iron Suction - Casing Cast Iron Mounting - Casing Cast Iron Diffuser - Cast Iron Motor Body - Aluminum Extrusion Shaft - EN-8/SS Application Water supply for domestic use in Bungalows, Apartments, Hotel Hospitals, Farm-houses etc Useful in home pressure booster systems, lawn. R O / Water treatment, car washing, small farms etc. Self Priming Monoblock Pump http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/self-priming-monoblock-pump.htm http://www.bharatdieselengine.com/self-priming-monoblock-pump.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 100% Copper winding With stand wide voltage fluctuations from18Ovolts to 240volts. Low Power Consumption. Self priming up to 7.5 meters. Thermal Overload Protector[TOP) prevent motors burning. The Pump fitted with high quality and long life mechanical seal. Locked impeller resulting consistent performance. High quality aluminum extruded motor body protection and class ‘B’ insulation. Double shielded ball bearing- no need of external Lubrication. Capacitor inside terminal box. \Single phase &Three phase availability. Uniquely designed various models are available in each rating to satisfy individual's need Stampings are used in high electric grade for better efficiency. Better aesthetics with compact design. Easy maintenance with interchangeable spare parts.   Material of construction Impeller - Forger Brass Delivery casing - Cast Iron Motor Body - Aluminum Extrusion Mounting Casing - Cast Iron Shaft - EN-8/SS